Coaches List

 

AD Cliff Elgin Clifford_A_Elgin@mcpsmd.org
Asst. AD Bill Zegowitz William_M_Zegowitz@mcpsmd.org
Asst. AD Josh Molnar Joshua_Molnar@mcpsmd.org

 

 

Varsity Cheer Lindsay Burns Lindsay_R_Burns@mcpsmd.org
Laura Nichols Laura_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org
JV Cheer Kelli Gonchar Kelli_T_Gonchar@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country Melissa Carr Melissa_J_Carr@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Field Hockey Brooke Steinhoff Brooke_Steinhoff@mcpsmd.org
JV Field Hockey Hilary Blake Hilary_R_Blake@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Football Josh Klotz Joshua_Klotz@mcpsmd.org
JV Football Jason Sprankle Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org
Golf Kyle Foreman Steven_K_Foreman@mcpsmd.org
Poms Karen Nugent Karen_L_Nugent@mcpsmd.org
Poms Melissa Nugent Melissa_Nugent@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ Varsity Soccer Andre’ Wise Andre_L_Wise@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ JV Soccer TBD
Girls’ Varsity Soccer Alex Hall Alex_J_Hall3@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ JV Soccer Ken Diehl Kenneth_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ Varsity Volleyball Becky Ronquillo Rebecca_L_Ronquillo@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ JV Volleyball Taryn Dennison-McCabe Taryn_A_Dennison-McCabe@mcps.org

 

Boys’ Varsity Basketball Brian Humphrey Brian_J_Humphrey@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ JV Basketball Darrell Johnson Darrell_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ Varsity Basketball Ryan Hudy Ryan_T_Hudy@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ JV Basketball Becky Barrett Becky_Barrett@mcpsmd.org
Bocce Becky McGaffin Rebecca_A_McGaffin@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading Lindsay Burns Lindsay_R_Durkin@mcpsmd.org
Cheerleading Laura Nichols Laura_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org
Poms Karen Nugent Karen_L_Nugent@mcpsmd.org
Poms Melissa Nugent Melissa_Nugent@mcpsmd.org
Coed Swim and Dive Kevin Beabout Kevin_W_Beabout@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track Elrid Cason Elrid_L_Cason@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Wrestling John Furgeson John_A_Furgeson@mcpsmd.org
JV Wrestling Ed Irons Edward_W_Irons@mcpsmd.org

 

Allied Softball Kathleen Kallarackal kathleen_I_Tiedemann@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Baseball Greg Blake
Scott Frye
Gregory_S_Blake@mcpsmd.org
Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org
JV Baseball Josh Molnar Joshua_Molnar@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ Varsity Lacrosse Kyle Tielking Kyle_A_Tielking@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ JV Lacrosse Mark Monninger Mark_Monninger@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ Varsity Lacrosse Leigh Gatons Leigh_P_Gatons@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ JV Lacrosse Alex Hall Alex_J_Hall3@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Softball Lindsay Burns Lindsay_R_Burns@mcpsmd.org
JV Softball Liz Gall Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ Tennis John Bonfils John_P_Bonfils@mcpsmd.org
Girls’ Tennis Brian Wall Brain_P_Wall@mcpsmd.org
Track and Field Elrid Cason Elrid_L_Cason@mcpsmd.org
Boys’ Volleyball Becky Ronquillo Rebecca_L_Ronquillo@mcpsmd.org
Coed Volleyball Taryn Dennison-McCabe Taryn_A_Dennison-McCabe@mcpsmd.org